Yooyoutube is a Free video sharing & live streaming service. Watch online Hindi Song Hindi Video Hindi Movies Tamil Movies Telugu Movies

Bhuj The Pride Of India | Ajay D. Sonakshi S. Sanjay D. Ammy V. Nora F

Bhuj The Pride Of India | Ajay D. Sonakshi S. Sanjay D. Ammy V. Nora F

Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0

Gulshan Kumar Presents A Select Media Holdings LLP Production Presenting the official teaser of #BhujThePrideOfIndia, The film is starring Ajay Devgn, Sanjay Dutt, Sonakshi Sinha, Ammy Virk, Nora Fatehi, Sharad Kelkar, Pranitha Subhash, and Ihana Dhillon. The film is set to release on 13th August 2021. When bravery becomes your armour, every step leads you to victory! Experience the untold story of the greatest battle ever fought. Director: Abhishek Dudhaiya Produced by: Bhushan Kumar, Ginny Khanuja, Krishan Kumar, Kumar Mangat Pathak, Bunny Sanghavi, Vajir Singh & Abhishek Dudhaiya Co-producer (Select Media): Aditya Chowksey Co-producer (T-Series): Shiv Chanana & Vinod Bhanushali President Global Digital Business and Legal (T-Series): Neeraj Kalyan Project Manager (T-Series): Alok Kumar Shukla Director of Photography: Aseem Bajaj (GBCT) Editor: Dharmendra Sharma (AFVE) VFX Creative Head: Naveen Paul Writer: Abhishek Dudhaiya, Raman Kumar, Ritesh Shah & Pooja Bhavoria Additional Dialogues: Manoj Muntashir CEO (ADFFilms): Meena Iyer Executive Producer (Select Media): Ashok Bhushan, Sunil Sharma & Saurabh Sinha Associate Director: Surendra Dhawale Choreographer: Ganesh Acharya Background Music: Amar Mohile Action Director: RP Yadav & Peter Hein Costume Designer: Archana Mishra Production Designer: Narendra Rahurikar COD (NYVFXWAALA): Vinoth Ganesh VFX Supervisor: Pankaj Kalbende VFX: NY VFXWAALA DI: NY DI-WAALA DI COLORIST: Sunny Singh DI Head of Production: Sameer Vasudeo Arekar Sound Designer: Lochan Kanvinde Re-recording Mixer: Justin Jose. CAS Music On: T-Series


Up Next Autoplay